*

20 People wrote to us:

Able to fix just about anything and their prices are fair compared to other mobile mechanic shops.
They have a customer restroom and a nice lobby that has coffee and tv so you can wait for your vehicle comfortably.
Their staff is wonderful. Willing to answer your concerns and help with anything they can to set your mind at ease. They will help you find a hotel/motel if your semi will be in the shop for a while. The owners really go all out when it comes to their customers satisfaction. You get treated more like family than a customer when it comes to the amount of care and service they provide. Highly recommend them. 🙂 Not to mention they service all over mo and outer states.. Not just licking missouri area. So no matter where you are they will be there to come help you and get you back on the road safely.


May 2, 2014

Very friendly people. Did their best to get me fixed properly. The guys who came out was very friendly and cool.


May 2, 2014

We were on our way out of town, on a Saturday, when our battery light came on and we started to have issues. We looked up the closest shop which led us to these fine folks. They stuck around, for many hours, and let us wait in the lovely air conditioned shop with our three rug rats while we waited for our friends to drive the part down from STL. Words can’t express how thankful I am and the price was completely reasonable.


May 2, 2014

Really great and helpful folks. Fast friendly service with a hometown attitude. I would recommend them to any one


May 2, 2014

My car broke down late Friday afternoon and I am not from Rolla. I looked on my phone for someplace to take it and found these folks. They agreed to look at my car and I had it towed to them. I was very pleasantly surprised by their hospitality, speed and pricing. I was back on the road by around 9:30pm, and I was happy to pay the charges (which were probably a bit more than if I had the luxury to break down during banker’s hours but they certainly weren’t out of line). They have a comfortable waiting room and kept me informed and let me make the choices that were right for my car. I was extremely happy to find a 24 hour repair shop, and I highly recommend them.


May 2, 2014

24 Hour Mobile Mechanics saved our day. We were stranded with our disabled mother. This fantastic man arrived quickly and was kind, personable and clearly knew his stuff. We were so impressed we’ve been telling everyone about them. This is an A1 company and we are very grateful for them!
Ken


May 2, 2014

Great company!! 24 Hour Mobile guy came out and help me and my family get back on the road on the same day I broke down. The wait was well worth it. I could have called a row truck, which would cost me 250.00, to be towed to a repair shop. But the shop told me it would be a couple of days before they could look into why car stalled on me. So, I went with a mobile company. Cost $75.00 for them to come out , they found the problem and gave me an estimate to repair. Now I am back on road.


May 2, 2014

They are absolutely amazing. My fiancé and I were practically stranded with a a corroded battery. We bought our battery from auto zone but because of the kind of car he has it wasn’t a easy swap. We called them up and they were available right away. They were even willing to come to our location to do the repairs! We were able to make it to them and they did and had us back on the road in under an hour! All for under 70 bucks! Definitely recommend!


May 2, 2014

They’re upgrading the facility and it’s gonna be ok. The mechanics worked on an apu for me and they were tenacious. They didn’t let up. They worked on that thing until it was working well again. No slack time or I’ll get to it when I feel like it attitudes there. Good folks to deal with, in my book


May 2, 2014

Car emergencies are not so bad when you have really good people to help. White smoke was coming from my tailpipe and were fixed promptly when the dependable folks at 24 Hour Mobile Mechanics came to my rescue. I’m glad I know where to go for great service for my car and truck, Thanks again 24 Hour Mobile Mechanics!

Tim B.


May 2, 2014

I was their Shop Forman from Jan22 till Easter Sunday. We always triy our best for each customer who called in need of assistance. As we told them so many times.” This is not just another truck.This is Your Truck.!! And I work on Your Truck…Like I’d work on My Truck.” That is the Only Way we do business…Sometimes parts are hard to find. We can’t help that. We don’t make parts, we get them from reputable distributors Only…usually the Manufacturers of the units. We want All warranties to be available nation wide. Thank You All for choosing 24 Hour..!!


May 2, 2014

Tow truck broke down called 24-hour mobile mechanics and they responded within the hour. i was back on the road after they replaced two injectors. Saved me from an expensive tow and downtime. Great company good response time. I highly recommend them.

Jermain


April 26, 2014

Found them on Google. Got my truck fixed here and came back for tires,oil change and ECM work. Finally people that treat you like family and leave you feeling like a star.


April 26, 2014

Lee is an amazing guy! (I’ll address Bile Duale’s review here too) We had one of our bearings on our boat trailer fail and he came out and got us back to his shop where he efficiently got us back on the road (our trailer brake shattered due to the failed brearing). Roadside service in the middle of the night is expected to be more than driving into a shop, and his prices were fair for the work done. Great local business with great staff ready to help!
In regards to Bile Duale’s review:
I was in the shop and saw the truck he wanted his driver to drive and it was in horrible condition. It had bald tires(like metal on multiple tires showing) all around, the engine had multiple red warning lights on, and was failing DOT inspections and putting the public at risk. Here’s the worst part: the owner knew the driver drives with a kid in the truck and knowingly told the driver that he knew the truck was dangerous and that the driver would only make the drive safely with ‘God’s grace.” So, take his review with a grain of salt knowing what type of person he is.
Overall, great company! Lee won’t put his name on anything less than the best at a good price!


April 26, 2014

This 24 Hour Mobile Mechanics was a life saver for my husband and I! It was a sunday morning and we were headed from SF to Wisconsin trying to beat the weather and our alternator went out! They came as quick they could.(even gave us a call when they were on their way) They replaced our alternator on site, cleaned our battery cables,and tested all systems before they left (leaving us with a receipt for the parts and number to contact them if issues! Obviously it is going to cost more for service on site on a Sunday am,but not much more than towing to a service station or dealership and getting a hotel cab,and food until the next day!


April 26, 2014

so may 1st. me and my dad was going to st.louis and blew out a tire on 44 luckly we stoped rite by their shop if it wasn’t for these guys we would have had to wait till the next morning for a new tire. they got us back on the road was very friendly and i couldn’t be happier. they was a life saver tonight. being 100 miles from home had us worried. i give a big thanks to this shop.


April 26, 2014

“Very Professional and efficient. Lee and his staff are awesome. Our semi-tuck is running better thanks to them. I would recommend them to anyone. They cleared all those annoying codes that kept on the check engine light and found out the last problem on it. So will call them again anytime for help.”
Mary


April 26, 2014

Great service. I was stuck on a Sunday evening with an undrivable truck, the cavalry came in at 2 am and got me running again for work the next day. Definitely recommend.


April 26, 2014

Reasonable rates, helpful staff.
I’ll call Lee again.


April 26, 2014

We were stuck with a bad starter on our Acura in Rolla at a volleyball tournament. Lee got the part shipped in from out of town, met us in the parking lot so we didn’t have to pay to have the car towed and fixed it quickly and efficiently. In short, literally a life saver. Would strongly recommend his service. Five stars.


April 26, 2014

What Our Customers Say?

Take it easy driving– the life you save may be mine.

Evan Fiffles

Top notch business, courteous and got the job done, got our charter bus running and on the road. Very appreciative!

The cars we drive say a lot about us.

Carolyn Sopczak

Thanks Lee and Michelle!! Great and affordable service. We will definitely schedule service as we make our way coast to coast!! Highly recommend!!

I love fast cars... and to go too fast in them.

Michael Hardy Sr

Great work! One of the few shops that work on diesel trucks that know what they are doing and will not try to sell unnecessary parts or work.